Loading…

Holiday Closures 2017

 

New Year’s Eve 2016 – Saturday, December 31, 2016 – All locations will close at 5:00 pm

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1

Family Day – Monday, February 13

Good Friday – Friday, April 14

Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 16

Easter Monday – Monday, April 17

Victoria Day – Monday, May 22

Staff Day – Wednesday, June 21

Canada Day – Saturday, July 1

BC Day – Monday, August 7

Labour Day – Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving – Monday, October 9

Remembrance Day – Saturday, November 11

Christmas Eve – Sunday, December 24 – All locations will be open 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

Boxing Day – Tuesday, December 26

New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31 – All locations will be open 1:00 to 5:00 pm

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018

 

NOTE: Sunday hours run from October 8, 2017 through April (with the exception of Goudy, which is open Sundays all year-round).